Hello,
I have a question about the Files app tasks and whether they are running on the server or in the browser I’m accessing it from.
Basically, does a copy task continue if my laptop goes to sleep or I close the Files app browser tab?
I have some large transfers from my personal Google Drive that I am copying and don’t want to interrupt them.
Thank you.